Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Just twidding the look

Just twiddling the look right now and trying to finalize my move from my hosted site and the new Blogger hosted site. Hopefully I'll be able to get the hang of it. Bare with me readers! ... actually.  I think I just figured it out.  Now my blog is entirely hosted with Blogger.com or Blogspot or whatever, but it will link through from clayhastings.com for now.  If anyone has ever been to chinatown and if you've ever had the need for cheap crockery in your kitchen you've probably bought a few of these omnipresent "fish bowls" at one of the finer chinatown shops.  Chinatown has changed over the years and I daresay, it's gotten better.  They have better stuff anyway.  Better shops and more selection.  This has probably co-incided with the rise of China as the next great "trading nation".  It's still all curios and trinkets, but better curios and trinkets!  Heres to new looks and new stuff.

6 comments:

Coach Factory said...

oakley, ugg, ugg, ugg boots, juicy couture outlet, instyler ionic styler, ugg boots, marc jacobs, canada goose outlet, wedding dresses, soccer jerseys, canada goose outlet, rolex watches, gucci, canada goose, soccer shoes, moncler, louboutin, tn pas cher, p90x3, insanity, herve leger, beats by dre, canada goose, canada goose, moncler, mont blanc, jimmy choo, celine handbags, air max, moncler outlet, ugg outlet, asics gel, juicy couture outlet, hollister, babyliss pro, canada goose, giuseppe zanotti, vans, ferragamo shoes, moncler, chi flat iron, ralph lauren, bottega veneta, moncler, uggs on sale, ray ban, mcm handbags, valentino shoes, ghd

Shijun Lin said...

shijun 3.21 1
burberry handbags
links of london
iphone 6 cases
louis vuitton outlet stores
true religion jeans
louis vuitton outlet
lacoste shirts
polo ralph lauren outlet
replica watches
pandora charms
babyliss
polo lacoste pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister shirts
lacoste polo shirts
louis vuitton outlet
marc jacobs
marc jacobs outlet
cheap jordans
discount oakley sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
discount oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
giuseppe zanotti
herve leger dresses
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo shirts
nike air max uk
giuseppe zanotti sale
adidas outlet
air max 90
cheap nba jerseys
lululemon outlet online
burberry outlet online
adidas wings
michael kors handbags

chenlina said...

chenlina220150529
burberry outlet
adidas wings
coach outlet
michael kors
concords 11
ray ban glasses
chanel outlet
gucci belt
christian louboutin shoes
abercrombie and fitch
hollister kids
celine handbags
gucci bags
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kids lebron shoes
coach factory outlet
jordan 13
ray-ban wayfarer
louis vuitton
cheap jordans
true religion sale
knockoff watches
new lebron james shoes
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factorty outlet
timberland pro
michael kors outlet
abercrombie fitch
nike air max
abercrombie and fitch
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin sale
beats studio
kate spade handbags
burberry sale
louis vuitton handbags

Cran Jane said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Unknown said...

converse shoes
nike air max 90
new york jets jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
titans jersey
ecco shoes
arizona cardinals jerseys
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags